European Social Network - Homepage

How to register

stroke copie

The European Social Services Conference is the largest annual forum for public social services professionals in Europe.

Join us to share your experiences in co-creating community-based social services within local planning, delivery, and evaluation to promote sustainable social welfare.

6 reasons to register for the 2024 European Social Services Conference:


Contribute to the expertise of social services professionals on the frontline.


Join stimulating discussions on new research, ideas and practices.

Find out about latest technology trends

Hear ideas from our partners on how to transform public services in our Exhibition Area.

Get Inspired

Listen to inspiring speakers from European and national policymaking, academia, industry, third sector, the media, and people with care and social services experience.

Build Knowledge

Discuss with peers how we can use technology and digitalisation to support the delivery of more effective and inclusive social services for local communities.

Visit the Innovation Zone

Discover the latest developments in social services and network with more than 600 colleagues from across Europe and beyond. 

Discover the draft programme:

Over 3 days:

  • 4 plenary and 4 thematic discussions with inspirational speakers at the cutting edge of social welfare policy and practice;
  • 24 workshops for social service professionals to share their expertise and front-line experiences;
  • 12 pitch project presentations at project forum;
  • An innovation zone with the latest developments in social services;
  • A forum for Nordic and European colleagues to discuss a key issue in social services.
Standard €680.00 -
Public Organisations - €790.00
Private Organisations - €1 100.00
NGOs/Voluntary Sector - €625.00
Delegates from EU-14/neighbouring countries** EU-14 countries €565.00 €595.00
Public and Third Sector Organisations from Belgium - €625.00​
Members from Belgium €610.00 -

Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, and Slovenia. ** European Neighbouring countries: Algeria,  Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, North Macedonia, Palestine, Syria, Tunisia, and Ukraine.